Serving the U.S., Caribbean and South America

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters
Howard Industries
6530 East Rogers Circle
Boca Raton, Florida 33487
561-241-2929

Contact Information

    • Howard Herman – President
      Howard.Herman@howardindustries.biz
    • Bill Smith – Vice President
    • Bill.Smith@howardindustries.biz
    • Jay Bitzer – International Sales Manager
      Jay.Bitzer@howardindustries.biz
    • Emma Contreras – Inside Sales/ Customer Service
      emma@howardindustries.biz
    • Shay Jarjoura – Caribbean Sales
      Shay.Jarjoura@howardindustries.biz
    • Aubrey Platt – Inside Sales / Customer Service
      Aubrey.Platt@howardindustries.biz
    • Michele Calello – Caribbean Sales
      Michele.Calello@howardindustries.biz
    • Bianca Moralishvili – Inside Sales / Customer Service
    • Bianca@howardindustries.biz
    • Sandy Jones – Accounting Manager
      Sandy.Jones@howardindustries.biz
    • Raul Jitcov – Shipping & Receiving Manager
      Raul.Jitcov@howardindustries.biz
    • Gerald Richter – Procurement Officer/ Customer Service
      purchasing@howardindustries.biz